Havens Beacon Churches Service TimesPublic ViewSaturday 16 December 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 24 December 2017
11:30pm
Midnight Mass
At Walton West

Monday 25 December 2017
9:30am
Eucharist
At Haroldston West

11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 31 December 2017
11:00am
Eucharist
At Haroldston West

Sunday 7 January 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 14 January 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West

Sunday 21 January 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 28 January 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West

Sunday 4 February 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 11 February 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West

Sunday 18 February 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 25 February 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West

Sunday 4 March 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 11 March 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West

Sunday 18 March 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 25 March 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West

Sunday 1 April 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 8 April 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West

Sunday 15 April 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 22 April 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West

Sunday 29 April 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Haroldston West

Sunday 6 May 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 13 May 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West

Sunday 20 May 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 27 May 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West

Sunday 3 June 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Walton West

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Talbenny

Sunday 10 June 2018
11:00am
Eucharist
At Talbenny

5:00pm
Eucharist
At Walton West